Gift of a Friend

7 Mar

I love my friends………and i appreciate their patience to put up with me…. 😛

I think that friends are a big part in your life……and you should treasure each moment with them…….

The good thing about them is that you can choose them.

They aren’t just given to you and you have to find some way to deal with them such as brothers and sisters.

Well, i found some cute photos online that are very true and express the true meaning of friends…….

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

4 Responses to “Gift of a Friend”

  1. Natallia March 31, 2011 at 4:47 pm #

    oh, I’m flattered:)

    • foreveryoungpoet March 31, 2011 at 6:02 pm #

      Who says it is about u?
      Go away……u are ruining my blog….. 😀

      • Natallia March 31, 2011 at 9:18 pm #

        actually, you told me. and your blog already sucks. so, ha.

  2. foreveryoungpoet March 31, 2011 at 9:56 pm #

    Oh, ya……i kinda forgot.
    But my blog is cooler than urs….oh wait….that’s right….u don’t have one……

    So, ha.

Leave a Reply

