Harry Potter Fans!!!!!

26 Feb

I lOVE Harry Potter Series!! They have a very creative storyline!!!!!

I was on YOUTUBE and I came across a Harry Potter Rap!!!

It was, of course, clever and it matched up to the one and only series………

The lyrics are below with the song……

(I apologize in advance because of the fowl language :O)

Voldemort:
I’m the darkest dark wizard in all of history
I’ll slay your ass out like Cedric Diggory.
With a wave of my finger Ill put you on the floor
You’s a punk ass little kid without Dumbeldore

I’m the best wizard rapper you ever will see
you’re a peewee witch midget with a dead mommy.
I’ve got multiple souls and can raise the dead
If you think you can win then you’ve been sorely misled

Harry:
You’s a big bald fairy, you think I’m scared of you
I smoked a basilisk and I’ll smoke you too.
I got witches in class I got witches in the halls
If you look under my cloak, you’ll see my Hagrid size balls.

I win at wizard duels, I win at wizard chess,
Got platinum coated DUBS on my Hogwart’s Express
You can’t touch me son, I drive magic cars
I dish out big hurt, you just pass out little scars! 

Voldemort:
Poor little Harry, you’re such darling lad.
Do you miss your Uncle? Your Mom? Your Dad?
Oh that’s right, I killed ‘em, you’re little owl too.
All your friends are next, I’ll cut right through your crew.

You look like Marcy from Peanuts and your wand is tiny
Is that why you couldn’t close the deal with Hermione?
My boys are called death eaters, they’re black magic studs
They’ll make you disappear, they don’t care for mudbloods

You can never find me, it’s like trying to catch smoke
You can’t hide from me with your punk ass cloak.
You think you’re invisible, but I can see through that!
I’ll run up with my wand and go RAT-A-TAT-TAT

Harry:
Say it don’t spray it, your breath smells like a grave
Your teeth look like tombstones and your nose is concave
Your head looks like a golf ball, your face looks like a lizard
Here’s the toll free number for the hair club for wizards

The toughest gang around is the Gryffindor crew,
Wizards drive bys is what we do
When dementors try to ice me I step right up and own em
I crack a butter beer and say “Expecto Patronum”!

**Cant frown on dat’**

 


6 Responses to “Harry Potter Fans!!!!!”

  1. dog training advice March 7, 2011 at 2:14 pm #

    I must say, whilst checking through dozens and dozens of blogs each week, the theme of your blog stands apart (for all the proper reasons). If you don’t mind me asking, what’s the name of this theme or would it be a especially designed affair? It’s far better compared to themes I personally use for some of my blogs

    • foreveryoungpoet March 9, 2011 at 5:45 pm #

      Thank you very much! I like my theme too!
      The theme is: Bueno by WooThemes
      I just changed it to a different design from a picture that i got on google images. You can do that by just clicking “background” on your dashboard and browse to your photo. I am glad you liked it! 😀

  2. Natallia March 31, 2011 at 4:49 pm #

    You blog everything, don’t you???
    love ya, mooboo<3

    • foreveryoungpoet March 31, 2011 at 6:05 pm #

      I try to……..give me some more of ur pointless stories 😀

      • Natallia March 31, 2011 at 9:19 pm #

        oh, i see how much you value them.

  3. foreveryoungpoet March 31, 2011 at 9:57 pm #

    I do…..ur cooler than me. 😛

Leave a Reply

