My Crazy BEST Friend :D

7 Feb

My Best friend is as crazy as I am……..well……i would have to say more

than me. I love her to death!!! She is my everything 😛

She showed me random poems that she wrote and i laughed my butt

off…..she is lame (and you might think that too) but she is cool to me 😀

I would like to share that with you 😀

She made all of them up because she was bored out of her mind 😀

This one is called “MOMENTS”

“These are the moments that matter the most, the ones that live and

breathe for you. They say good morning and they say goodnight and give

you a kiss on the cheek. Why not? These are the moments I love. When I

am with my mom. Watching carrots outside. As they play in  the snow. In

the snow. The snow. The snow. The moments where you can’t donate.

Not even a dime. Where are we?”

This next one is called “My favorite senior citizen”

“There is a man named Mr. Jones. He eats mashed potatoes and beans.

Whenever I am thirsty, he lends me a hand.

Mmmmmm…..lemonade…..how I love lemonade. The most refreshing

drink. It almost makes me think of old Mr. Jones…..and his fragile

bones. How he used to laugh, dance, and sing, but now we don’t do

anything. And why is that, you ask? It’s because of this. One day,

Mr. Jones, the stout young man, was eating his favorite sandwich. And

why is that, you ask?  It’s because of me.”

This last one is called “He whom threads the loom”

“The driven objects race to through the tunnel. One weeps of sorrow.

My antler has offically been removed. How come?

Who would do such sins?

He who reads the book shall never gain the rumor.

The worst pilot is my own. What’s his name? Where is he from?

The helicopter was getting strong, STRONGER, STRONGER!!!

No. Never again shall i see glass fibers in the loom.”

When I read these, I could not contain my laughter.

It just brightened my day!

She is sooooo funny!!!!!

I wish she would write more useless information 😀

Make me convince her to write her own BLOG!!!!!!!!!

She is sooooo talented 😛

3 Responses to “My Crazy BEST Friend :D”

  1. Natallia March 31, 2011 at 4:57 pm #

    mmhhmmm…no comments!
    did i write that last one???
    and thank you, i know i am muy talentosa.
    ❤ ya!

    • foreveryoungpoet March 31, 2011 at 9:52 pm #

      Ya, u did write all 3 of them.
      U are very talented……..ya…ok……..:D

Leave a Reply

