It’s All About The Nose

2 Feb

Do you have favorite smells that you just love???

Or do you hate a smell sooooooo bad you want to puke???????

I know i do!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Don’t think I’m a freak……..OK?

LIKE

1.ย  I like the smell of gasoline………

2.ย  I like the smell of cigarettes…….I know that is Secondhand smoke but i still like it…..

3. I like the smell of a new car……so fresh and clean……mmmm……just you wait ๐Ÿ˜€ In a few days it will be dirty and you probably will spill something in it ๐Ÿ˜€ LOL

4. I love the smell of dishwasher cubes……..AHHHH! It is like a drug to me ๐Ÿ˜€

5. I like the smell of some books. Especially new ones!

6. I like the smell of play dough ๐Ÿ˜› It’s so squishy!

7. I love the smell of coffee……especially in the morning ๐Ÿ˜€

8. I love the smell of popcorn being made……also if it is lightly burned ๐Ÿ˜€

9. MAKEUP!!!!!!! I love the smell of makeup! (lipstick is my favorite)

10. Nail polish remover smells good as well…….

11. Fresh Bread!!!!!!! (FRENCH)

12. I love the smell of men’s cologne……..I am attracted to that……i wish i can wear it ๐Ÿ˜›

13. Garlic smells extraordinary and tastes even better ๐Ÿ˜€

14. I like the smell of candles that had just been blown out.

15. Baby powder has a nice smell to it ๐Ÿ˜€

16. I like an alcohol pad smell too………ADDICTING!!!

17. Dough has an interesting smell to it………but i can’t eat it until it is cooked……that’s is what my mommy taught me ๐Ÿ˜›

DON’T LIKE


1. I don’t like the smell of morning breath ๐Ÿ˜€

2. I don’t like the smell ofย  mowed grass……..

3. I hate the smell of sweat!!!!!!!!!!! (who doesn’t??? :P)

4. My cats litter box it just makes me want to slap their furry butts!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

WHAT SMELLS DO YOU LIKE???????? (Or don’t like….)

I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW?????????

Thanks

P.S. I apologize…..I tend to write punctuation and when I do…..I write alot of it :D)


5 Responses to “It’s All About The Nose”

  1. dam3et 2ontha February 2, 2011 at 3:58 am #

    Hahahhahahah I think your likes are messed up Soosoo…
    Who likes the smell of cigarettes?????????????
    There are some I never thought of….

    COFFEE mmmmmmm OMG I wish I can have some now, its late ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    I agree about the makeup thing, me too…..
    Some new books, totally!!!!!

    I hate the smell of throw-up YUKKKKKKKKKKKK!!!!!!!
    UUUUUUUUUUUK
    EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEOW

    Love Seeno

  2. Yasmeen February 3, 2011 at 2:52 pm #

    Hahahahahahah
    Some of the Likes are just weird soosoo i agree with seeno (Coffee addict!!!)
    That “like” about new car smell and then you spill something in it, that would definitely be seeno
    Her car is a mess!!!
    Men’s cologne is really nice, i wish i could put it on too ๐Ÿ˜€
    I like the smell of laundry detergent on cloths mmmmmmmmm
    Sometimes i like the smell of markers BAD FOR YOU!!! ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    I like the smell outside after the rain
    I like the smell of barbecue yumeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
    I don’t like the smell of dirty feet, it bothers me so much
    I agree with the smell of sweat part
    That’s all i can think of right now

    Meeno

    • foreveryoungpoet February 3, 2011 at 4:06 pm #

      Those are some things i wish i had thought of when I wrote this post ๐Ÿ˜€ Thanks for your contribution……..I sounded smart there didn’t I???? ๐Ÿ˜›

  3. Natallia March 31, 2011 at 5:01 pm #

    um, I though Voldermort didn’t have a nose. How can you smell this stuff????

    • foreveryoungpoet March 31, 2011 at 9:54 pm #

      Ha…ha…..sooooo funny……
      Actually that was very clever. ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

