I Can’t Stand It!!!!!!!

17 Jan

What things can’t you stand?????



1. I hate screaming!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


2. SPIDERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am deathly afraid of them 😥


3. I hate veins!!!!!!! I can’t even look at my wrist on the forearm 😥


4. Blood just makes me all mushy. (so does veins) I will never go into the medical field…….


5. I can’t stand CHEATERS!!!!!!!!!! They are the most pathetic people I have ever heard of…………

6. If someone ignores me, I get so mad and annoyed at them that I wanna burst!!!!!


7. REPEATING!!!! I hate it!!!!! If someone didn’t hear me…..OK….I’ll repeat it….but if you weren’t listening…….ohhhh….you better watch out 😀

8. Conceited people just irritate the HECK out of me!!!!!!! It is like i want to slap them and say…..”Your not COOL!!! I am!” 😛




What can’t you stand???????


Tell me……….leave a comment……..


12 Responses to “I Can’t Stand It!!!!!!!”

  1. wedding party January 21, 2011 at 12:13 am #

    everytime i visit your blog i find atleast one post that interests me.your content never ceases to engage me.

    • foreveryoungpoet January 28, 2011 at 2:51 pm #

      Well, now I’m really glad i wrote this post…..that is very kind of you 😀

  2. wedding party January 21, 2011 at 3:57 am #

    your blog sure does rank high in bing for some keyphrases,thats how i got here and i must say it deserves the rankings.really liked this post.

    • foreveryoungpoet January 28, 2011 at 2:50 pm #

      Thank you very much!!! I am glad I was found by you……and I am glad you liked it 😀

  3. Hydrogen Peroxide Teeth Whitening January 28, 2011 at 9:32 am #

    Great post. i have enjoyed the reading your blog and i will come back again for sure.

    • foreveryoungpoet January 28, 2011 at 2:45 pm #

      Thank you so much!! That means alot…. 😀
      You can come back as much as you want 😛
      Always glad to have you
      Take care

  4. free classified websites February 1, 2011 at 11:16 am #

    I just added this website to my bookmarks. I like reading your posts. Thanks!

    • foreveryoungpoet February 2, 2011 at 12:39 am #

      Thank You!!!!!! I’m glad someone is reading it 😀
      That was very nice of you……. :$

  5. dam3et 2ontha February 2, 2011 at 3:26 am #

    Well Soosoo, at least you have a countable number of these things, my number is infinity 😀

    One thing I cant stand when you and Yasmeen stretch out your vocal cords when I am trying to sleep 😀

    • foreveryoungpoet February 2, 2011 at 3:44 am #

      Hahahahahahahah

      Can’t Stand: Seeno yelling at me!!!!!!!

      (I didn’t write that because you read my blog :D)

      • dam3et 2ontha February 3, 2011 at 1:27 am #

        Hahhahahahahaahhah NICE ONE!!!!!!

  6. 0 balance transfer credit cards February 6, 2011 at 2:20 pm #

    Keep up the good work bro.Your article is really great and I truly enjoyed reading it.Waiting for some more great articles like this from you in the coming days.

Leave a Reply

