*Surprise Surprise*

4 Jan

So, I was going to the Library with my best friend, Natalia,  like any other day.

(It was December 29 that day by the way……..)

When we got there, we did homework and i got a lot of cookbooks to attempt to make some interesting meals at home.

When my sister came to pick us up, i was planning on eating quickly when i got home and then go to the mall.

We drove in silence……..and then my sister says to Natalia to come with us to the mall. I got all happy when she said yes.


My sister also offered her dinner so that we can go right away and not have to drop her off.

So we walked up to the house and my sister knocked on the door. Now that was weird because she has keys.

Then she pushed me awkwardly to the front because i was in the back of the two of them.


Suddenly, the door flung open to loud sounds and the word “SURPRISE.”

Now i was scared and stunned at first because i am easily frightened.

When i realized they had thrown me a surprise birthday party for my birthday on December 31, i got very happy!!!


I never suspected anything……even Natalia was in on it!

I felt overjoyed because i had asked for a party and they all said no.

I had fun that day……….i wish it was still my birthday 😦

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

6 Responses to “*Surprise Surprise*”

  1. dam3et 2ontha January 4, 2011 at 5:27 am #

    I am very glad that you liked it, it took so much effort for Yasmeen not to screw it up another time, hahhahahahhaha
    She needs to get in the groove 😀

  2. Yasmeen January 6, 2011 at 7:47 am #

    Wale ya 7ayawane bawarjeke
    I know where to find you i live with you

    I am groovy HONEY!!!! :D:D:D:D:D

    I am glad that you liked it too soosoo
    Remember it forever because its the first of the last if that makes sense
    😀 Sorry to burst your bubble
    Meeno

    • dam3et 2ontha January 6, 2011 at 8:36 pm #

      Hahahhahahahahhaha
      It sure is the first and last time….

      Love you guys

      • foreveryoungpoet January 6, 2011 at 8:39 pm #

        Tell me you didn’t have fun making it……..
        Come on guys! You are soooooo boring!!!
        I’m in the groove!!!!!!
        I would put on a party for you any day!!!!!!!!
        It’s fun! You guys are just lazy 😀
        XOXOXOXOXO

  3. dam3et 2ontha January 6, 2011 at 9:08 pm #

    You got that right girl !!!!!!

  4. Yasmeen January 13, 2011 at 9:21 pm #

    I am lazy and happy :D:D:D
    And i don’t want a party thanks soosoo

    Listen, if i get abirthday party then you can have one
    HA!!!!!!!!!!!!
    hahahahahahahahahah
    Thats fair
    Thats MEENO fair and you know what that means

    hahahahah

    Meeno

Leave a Reply

