Two-Tone

12 Sep

Some days i feel like dark purple.

Grumpy and irritated.

Just want to be alone

and don’t want to talk to anyone.

I feel like a loser

and that nobody cares about me.


Other days, I am warm turquoise.

So happy and want to be

the center of attention.

I feel like I have so much energy

that i want to explode.

So passionate about people

and feel friendly.


When i feel happy and you ruin it,

than i turn dark purple.

So you don’t want to do that because

that releases the anger in me!!


3 Responses to “Two-Tone”

  1. Yasmeen October 18, 2010 at 9:55 pm #

    I like this one its nice
    And the kitty is adorable (imagine me saying adorable with the voice of that guy with the lisp in th Night at The Museum 2) hahahahahahahahahah

  2. dam3et 2ontha January 3, 2011 at 9:12 am #

    Yasmeen your ruining her post, you and your stupid voices
    your so creepy hahhahahahahahhahahah

  3. Yasmeen January 5, 2011 at 8:34 pm #

    SEEEEEEEEEEEEEENO (imagine me saying that with the voice of the scray man from out video) I AM WATCHING YOU
    YOUR EVERY MOVE
    You know people love my creepy voices its entertaining
    See its fun :D:D:D:D:D
    You know you love it

    love

    Meeno

Leave a Reply

