On the Road

27 Sep

How I Remember Those Days

Right Next to Me My Sister Lays

All Tired but Excited

Because This Day

Is a Special Day.

The sound of the Motor is so loud,

It sounds like an Angry Crowd

But I Won’t Complain

Because this Day

Is a Special Day.

As I Sit Up in the Seat My Mom Looks at Me

And I see that we are there.

The Country I was born in is in Front of My Eyes!!

“Wow, Time Flies!!”

The Special Day Begins After that Ride Across the Barren,

I Became Mad yet Sad that I Missed the Journey to

This Special Place.

I Can Have Fun

But that Time has passed…

I Wish Time Didn’t go so fast!!roadtrip

8 Responses to “On the Road”

  1. dam3et 2ontha September 28, 2009 at 5:14 am #

    I love this one, it brings back memories!!!

    Good job Sos, it is written so beautifully!!!

    LOVE YOU!!!!

  2. Yasmeen October 18, 2010 at 9:58 pm #

    Wait, don’t you guys love me??????????
    :s
    hahahahaahahah

    • dam3et 2ontha January 3, 2011 at 9:15 am #

      Your so irritating
      get out of this convo
      hahahhahahahahha
      If you had a blog we would share some thoughts about our love to you hahhahahahahahahha
      so so so much love hehehehe

      • Yasmeen January 5, 2011 at 8:31 pm #

        You know what seeno i am sick and tired of you getting up in my grill SICK AND TIRED I TELL YOU!!!!!!!!!!
        And now i am going back to meditating i don’t need your love the cats give me plenty hahahahahaahah :D:D:D

        Love

        Meeno

  3. dam3et 2ontha January 5, 2011 at 11:31 pm #

    Hahahhahahahhaha I could totally imagine the accent used in that sentence hahahahha we are so so losers 😀

    And about the meditating YA RIGHT!!!!!!!!!!!
    😛

    Love Seeno

  4. Yasmeen January 6, 2011 at 7:51 am #

    I KNOW Meditating YA RIGHT!!!!!!!!!
    My meditating is screeming at you guys and making fun of you

    AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
    So much fun

    We are so so losers

    Your the most loser of the loser bunch

    Hahahahahahah :D:D:D:D:
    Didn’t i tell you this will get so of topic i dont even remember what this post was about
    This is not even related

    Love you guys

    Meeno

    • dam3et 2ontha January 6, 2011 at 8:34 pm #

      Hahahahhahaha
      You got that right, you screeeeeeeeeeeem
      butterfly my BOOTY 😀

      Ya I do not remember what the post was about, just glad this convo is not on my blog hahahahhahah
      Love ya

Leave a Reply

